KANE/KENDALL COUNCIL OF MAYORS

41W011 Burlington Road • St. Charles, Illinois 60175 • (630) 584-1170



MAYOR JEFFERY SCHIELKE, Council Chairman PRESIDENT LARRY KELLER, Council Vice-Chairman

THOMAS B. RICKERT, Executive Director STEVE COFFINBARGAR, Council Director JAN WARD, Deputy Director MIKE SULLIVAN, Regional Planning Liaison

Transit Committee

Draft Meeting Agenda

April 14, 2010 10:30 am – 12:00 pm

At the Kane County Judicial Center Multi Purpose Room 37w777 Route 38, St. Charles

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Overview of Transit Needs
- 3. Public Meeting No. 1
- 4. Potential Solution Strategies
- 5. Next Steps